KDC – Youth Day Soweto 2015

Video recap from Skateboarding for Hope Presented by Vans Youth Day in Soweto.

Skaters in order of appearance: Damian Bramley, Brian Stylianou, Michael Stylianou, Aiden Searle, TK Modise, Ofentse Ramakanye, Taylor Sturgess, Anthony De Mendonca, Moses Adams, Sketchy, Allan Adams, and Khule Ngubane.

Filmed & edited by Dwayne Erasmus