KDC – SFH Krugersdorp

Skateboarding for Hope presented by Vans went down at the new Key West Skate Plaza in Krugersdorp on 18 July, 2015 and welcomed nearly 100 competitors to the skatepark for a shot at R5000 in cash prizes. 10 skateboards were also given to underprivileged children of the area courtesy of Vans.

Skaters in order of appearance: Musa, Ashton Banwell, Brian Stylianou, Jeremy Stone, Chris Staub, Adam Woolf, Daniel Miltiadou, Chenai Gwandure, Ofentse Ramakanye, Yann Horowitz, & Evan Binge.